Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:37 p.m. - 2006-06-12
an end and a new beginning
June-July 1999
Things were beginning to fall apart between Kristina and I. we began to sleep in seperate beds, and rarely spoke. Her friend,Karen came to stay. This made shit all the worse, because Karen had never liked me. One night Kris came home,loaded,and woke me up to tell me she had let some old man feel her tits. I knew then that was the end, and a couple of weeks later, Kris told me she was moving out. I cried. I did love her. I had known for a long time IT WAS NOT MEANT TO BE. She wanted a guy more normal than me . With more money. Eventually she found him. I don't know where she is now. I hope she is happy.

At this time, I was interested in a girl who had echanted me earlier during our friendship, and formed a very deep and profound connection. I thought about this girl often towards the end of my days with Kristina. In many ways i was beginng to think she was my true soulmate, no matter how cheesey that sounds.We had been good freinds for a while, this in itself signifigent because i do not make friends,good friends anyways, with girls. always sex is involved. sex did eventually became involed [really, really great sex, the best sex] but we started and connected as friends, despite some major tension, deep, deep, staring into each others eyes, and constant flirting.

Pages I could fill desrcibing my feelings for this girl. I will spare most of them. Years earlier I had spotted her across the room at a party, the first time i ever saw her. That moment will forever be burned fresh in my mind, sharp, definite outlines of what was to come. She sat in a chair, legs crossed, stawberry blonde framing the face of a lost venus. A slight smile on my godesses' lips. For one earthly moment our eyes met. Her smile widened. I knew in my heart this girl would one day be my wife. I felt no need to hurry towards this, however. My usual anxiety subsided,I felt calm and at peace. Someday, I knew I would know this beautiful creature who had so efficently ensnared my heart.
Less than one year later we met officialy.She was introduced as my best friends girl, unfortunately.At this time i was with kristina, so i tried to push my feeligs for the girl aside, which was hard. This girl was smart! And morbidly fasinated me to no end.One night at her grand mothers cabin, while her boy friend was in bed, I almost told her how I felt. I almost leaned down to kiss her. I did nothing and went to bed alone.
In the summer of 97 Kristina and I broke up for awhile and I moved in with the girl and her boyfriend. The tension I had experinced before doubled, trebled. Late nights with red wine spent talking. Her boyfriend always went to bed early. She looked sexy in her work uniform and it only added to my horniess. I spent a good deal of time in that house trying to hide my excitement. Literally.
One magic night in June what every fiber in my being had been aching for finally happened. She had a mischievious sparkle in her eyes and cute, evil little grin on her face. We drank red wine. We laughed a lot. We moved closer. I never took my eyes from her blue ones, nor she from my grey. Her boyfriend went to bed. The sexual tension was now at it's peak, vibrating madly like powerlines in a windstorm. A pause in conversation, our eyes met. So did our lips. No words were said after this point. I led her to my bed.We embraced, and disrobed.We explored each other with hands and tounge. Every breath, every drop of sweat to me was so sweet as to have no equal upon this earth nor in the heavens where the Gods have thier gardens. She took me inside her with the sweetest sigh. For hours all existence was Elizabeth,her softness and her sweetness. My only blanket her pretty, sexy body. My only water, her sweat which I licked from her like an animal, and loved every drop. All was sadness when after hours together, she had to leave before the morning's light. An echo of the future and of challenges to be faced.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!